Mumbo Jumbo 2020 Competitive Field:

Mumbo Jumbo 2020 will feature a competitive roster of 32 teams from across the country. Teams may enter an A and B team to compete.

Yale University B  (Mumbo Jumbo 2019 Champions)

Rhodes College

Yale University A

Cornell University

University of California, Los Angeles

University of Chicago

Ohio State University

Patrick Henry College A

Stanford University A

Columbia University

University of California, Berkeley

Northwestern University A

Howard University

Boston University

University of California, Irvine

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

New York University

Northwood University

Harvard University

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Pennsylvania State University

Princeton University

Northwestern University B

Rutgers University

University of South Carolina

Boston College

Stanford University B

Patrick Henry College B

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tufts University A

Tufts University B